• Airport – Hotel – Transfer

Our company is situated at a shot haul distance of 4 kilometers from Frankfurt Airport. This gives us the abiliy to handle your transfer fast and flexibly without latency.

• Airport – Fair – Transfer

For your visits of the Frankfurt Trade Fair we provide transfer options from the airport to your hotel, from the hotel to the fair or as requested to other destinations (for example sightseeing in Frankfurt).

• One-Day Trips

Inexpensive travel opportunities for schools, companies or clubs – as well as organised group trips.

• Europe Tours

Another part of our expertise are journeys to european countries for diverse aims. You want to go to the sea side, do outdoor activities or enjoy the urban landscape of the famous european cities, we take you everywhere.

• VIP Service

Transfer and travel options for businessmen who cherish their privacy. We offer you particularly equipped vehicles along with our most experienced chauffeurs. Your accomodation, your safety and your time schedule are of great importance to us.

FOR YOUR TRAVEL PLANS:

Europe Tours, Trade Fair visits or short excursions… MC-REISEN is your reliable service provider.

For detailed information regarding your travel planning please contact us.

MC-Busreisen

• Flughafen – Hotel – Transfer

Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in etwa 4 Km. Entfernung zum Frankfurt Flughafen. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Reise schnell und ohne Wartezeiten flexibel zu organisieren.

• Flughafen – Messe – Transfer

MC Busreisen bietet für Ihre Besuche bei der Frankfurter Messe Transfermöglichkeiten vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Hotel, vom Hotel zur Messe oder je nach Wunsch zu einem anderen Ziel (z.B. Sehenswürdigkeiten in Frankfurt) Transportmöglichkeiten an.

• Tagesreisen

Preiswerte Reisemöglichkeiten für Schulen, Unternehmen oder Vereine, oder aber organisierte Reisen für Gruppen.

• Europa Tours

Ein weiterer Punkt in unserer Expertise sind die Reisen in europäische Länder für verschiedene Zwecke. Ob Sie ans Meer möchten, in die Natur oder aber in die Urbane der großartigen europäischen Städte, wir fahren Sie überall hin.

• VIP Service

Transfer- oder Reisemöglichkeiten für Geschäftsleute, die Ihre Privatsphäre schätzen. Wir bieten Ihnen speziell zu diesem Zweck ausgerüstete Fahrzeuge mit erfahrenen Fahrern. Ihr Komfort, Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Zeitplan sind uns sehr wichtig.

Für Ihre Reisepläne:

Europa Tours, Messe Besuche oder kleine Ausflüge… MC Busreisen ist ihr zuverlässiger Dienstleister.

Für detailliertere Infos und für Ihre Reiseplanung nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf.

MC-Busreisen